Denver Colorado Southwest Suburban Communities

Bow Mar and Sheridan are in western Arapahoe County, and the other communities in this list are in unincorporated south Jefferson County, from just west of the Chatfield Reservoir, north up to US-285, and are all west of US-85 (Santa Fe Blvd). Many may have Littleton mailing addresses, which is confusing to many people, because they are not part of “Old Littleton”, and they actually reside in unincorporated Jefferson County if they have Littleton addresses.

If you already own a home in any of these Denver southwest metro areas, and are considering selling it, you will need an accurate home valuation to let you know what your current home equity situation is. Let us provide you with a home value report by email.

Denver CO Southwest Suburban Communities
Real Estate and Homes for Sale