Denver Colorado South Suburban Communities

Use these community quick searches to find real estate, homes, land, condos, horse properties for sale in communities in Denver Colorado’s south suburbs. These communities all lie in Arapahoe County, north of County Line Road and the C-470 / E-470 highway corridor, and east of US-85 (Santa Fe Blvd). I-25 splits eastern and western Arapahoe County, and is the major commuting corridor from most of these communities into the Denver Tech Center and Downtown Denver business districts. If you are looking for a home in the southwestern suburbs that are in unincorporated Jefferson County, you need to go to our Denver Southwest Suburban Communities page,

Many of these communities used to be considered Littleton many years ago. But significant population and area growth, and formation of the cities Centennial, Greenwood Village, Cherry Hills Village, have split what used to be a huge Littleton area, into many new areas, that now have different city names, and even many new zip codes. Aurora is included in this area because it lies both east and southeast of the Denver metro area.

If you already own a home in any of these Denver south suburban areas, and are considering selling it, you will need an accurate home valuation to let you know what your current home equity situation is. Let us provide you with a home value report by email.

Denver CO South Suburban – Real Estate and Homes for Sale